A Free Voice


Memo to ALL uninformed voters: DO NOT VOTE!!

Hey, I mean it. If you are not informed, you should just stay away from the voting booth because you don’t know what you are voting for.

(Video Link: Jack Stossel says uninformed voters should stay home on Nov. 4)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Who Am I ?

I’m intelligent.
I’m gifted.
I’m charismatic.
I’m an eloquent speaker.
I’m skillful and driven.
I’m fair.
I’m benevolent.
I’m a politician.
I’m seeking the highest office in the land.
I come from humble beginnings.
I represent the working class.
I speak for the average citizen.
I care about you.
I know your pain.
I know times are hard.
I know you are fed-up with the current state of affairs.
I know you’ve lost your sense of national pride.
I know you feel cheated.
I know you feel hopeless.
I know you feel miserable.
I know you feel unrepresented.
I know you want change.
I promise to work for you everyday.
I promise to improve your life.
I offer you inspiration.
I offer you hope.
I offer you change.

Millions love me.
Thousands attend my rallies.
They love my speeches.
Women sometimes faint when they hear me speak.
I move them to tears.
I appeal to the masses.
I inspire them.
I motivate them.
I elevate them from their despair.
I am greatly admired.
I am eagerly followed.
Some call me the “Messiah”.
Some call me the “Savior”.
I believe I am called by God Himself.
All want me to be their leader.

Who am I you ask?

I Am Adolf Hitler.

Let us not be fooled again by the “Cult of Personality”.
“Those who do not learn from history, are doomed to repeat it”

To learn more about why Obama seems to be “repeating history”,
Click the links below:

http://www.faithfreedom.org/obama.html

http://www.globalpolitician.com/25109-barack-obama-elections

http://www.healthline.com/galecontent/narcissism?utm_term=narcissism&utm_medium=mw&utm_campaign=article

Comment by Doc'




Leave a Reply

